Membership Application: Petrify [ACCEPTED]

Petrify

Membership Application: Petrify [ACCEPTED]

Post  Petrify on Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:44 pm

Character Name: Petrify (Scythe Evie)

Character Level: 34 (Going up by 2-3 levels everyday)

Your title count:75 (also going up everyday)

How long you've been playing: I played a Lann in beta but I quit a little after the offical release because of college.

A brief description of yourself: I'm a college student looking to have a group of fun and active people to hang out with. I used to play WoW and I am really into the whole mentality of a close-knit guild.

Do you voice chat:Yes, I have vent and can download raidcall.
    Can you host boats: Yes, but only when I return back to college in early September, my home internet can't handle it.

Reason for wanting to join Illusion: I saw your advertisement on the Nexon forums and I thought you guys were a nice group of people. I looked through the introduction forums at the pictures and that furthered my outlook. I know you only have a 1:9 chance of taking anyone under level 60 but I promise I can be there in no time, I'm just asking for the chance. Thanks for reading, hopefully I'll see you online!

If you're above 60, best time you will be around to do Thor/Titan (test): N/A, but I play to much, so when the time comes I can be on whenever pretty much.
    pinkberry
    Mentor
    Mentor

Re: Membership Application: Petrify [ACCEPTED]

Post  pinkberry on Tue Aug 02, 2011 11:23 am

Hi Petrify! Smile3

Hello, I'm Aly~ Hehe I noticed that you friended me earlier :o
    I tried to click accept but the friend bug kept on trolling me :x
    Alright you sound like the type of under req. level people we're looking for!

Welcome to the Guild ~ but don't force yourself to level so hard to the point where
    you don't enjoy the game anymore! We game for fun right? :D But getting to the 60's